Executive Committee

The ASC Executive Committee consists of six voting members, including the President, Past President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and one at large member with legal expertise. All actions taken by the Executive Committee must be ratified by the Board of Directors at its next meeting where a quorum is present.


  • Shane Langland, President
  • Matt Tanaka, Past President
  • Joey Austerman, Vice President
  • Morten Kjerland, Treasurer
  • Judy Powell, Secretary
  • Julie Wrigley, Legal Counsel